Bargain Hunter · bargains · Style Steal

🛍 Spend VS Save 🛍

By Sophie ~ Bargain Hunter

Hi Stylists!

As you probably know by now, I’m ALL about a bargain – but equally I don’t like missing out on the latest trends. I’ve put together a lil’ post below for you with some serious inspo’ on how to get the look without breaking the bank.

The first item is a wardrobe staple in the colder months (aka 90% of the year in the UK!): a biker jacket! I know some people like leather, and I wear my leather jacket constantly, but I thought I’d go for a textured twist in the form of these suede beauties. *Please note these are faux suede.

 STEAL – Prettylittlething – £30

SPEND – River Island – £60



 Another A/W staple for me is a chunky knit and I love the ones with a high neck. I found these cuties in a neutral colour, but if bright colours are your thing, they could be dressed up for Winter with a colourful scarf!

STEAL – Fashion Union @ ASOS – £25

SPEND – TOPSHOP – £42


A trend set to get even bigger throughout the coming months is metallic. These adorable backpacks will add a quirky touch to any look, and are perfect for your everyday essentials – or just for carrying your whole life around in – guilty!

STEAL – Boohoo – £14

SPEND – ASOS – £30



Embroidery and denim are massive this season, and you can’t go wrong with an a-line skirt – they’re flattering for all types of body shapes! These little floral beauties are super easy to style, and add a feminine touch to any look.

STEAL – Glamarous @ Topshop – £26

SPEND – Riverisland – £45


Hope you loved all these pieces, let me know which are your favourite or which A/W trends you’ll be following this year
Sophie 💘
Leave a Reply

