ABOUT · Bargain Hunter · Celebrity Style Spotter · Contributing Blogger · Curve Inspirationalist · Fashion Finder · Meet The Team · Product Reviewer · Product Reviews · Well Being Motivator

Meet The Team ðŸ’“

meet-the-team

Hi there Stylists!

So you have probably noticed that this blog isn’t quite like most others and you’re right it’s not. We are super fortunate to have a team of bloggers who write for Be My Stylist! We’d love you to meet them all, as we want you to get to know us and remember that we are real people, talking about real things… just like you!

dee-bms-2
DEE Editor | Co -Founder

Hey there Stylists! I am Dee, one of the Co-Founders of Be My Stylist and the Editor for our blog! I love anything and everything to do with Fashion & Beauty… I am a huge fan of finding a bargain and getting the most for my money. I am also a little bit addicted to Lush Cosmetics 🙊 and I only use cruelty-free & natural (where I can get them) products! The best part of creating BMS was learning how with one voice, (or a few, thanks team!😘) we can influence our Stylists to feel confident about themselves. I hope to continue to inspire, motivate and influence our readers with interesting and useful posts as Be My Stylist grows!

I must shout-out to my amazing Co-Founder and partner-in-crime, Mehreen, who I love bouncing ideas off the wall with and am always amazed at how many ideas we actually come up with!  

Last, but by no means least, I want to thank our amazing BMS TEAM! Our team of bloggers are beyond brilliant, super creative, absolutely beautiful and totally inspirational Stylists! 😍

Dee ðŸ’•

Find out more about the team below…


WhatsApp Image 2016-10-24 at 18.30.26.jpeg
MEHREEN Co~Editor| Co ~ Founder

Hello Stylists!
I am one of the Co~Founders of Be My Stylist and you’ve probably already guessed I love anything fashion related! From Prada to Primark, I will wear anything that defines my style. Our whole purpose of creating BMS was so that our readers could feel confident enough to ask for advice, share their outfit’s of the day and just generally feel good about themselves! I am a big believer in:

“The more confident you are about your style, the better you look!”

I love working with Dee and writing occasional posts for our Stylists. I hope you enjoy reading it as much as we love making it for you! 👍🏼

Mehreen ðŸ’•

uzma
UZMA ~ Celebrity Style Spotter & Contributing Blogger

Hello beautiful Stylists!
I’m the one that spots the trending celebs for Be My Stylist  and inspires you to get the lookViewing red carpet snaps is my guilty pleasure when it comes to fashion. I especially like to draw inspiration from celebrities for the latest trends. Some of my favourite stylish stars are: Lauren Conrad, Emma Watson, Priyanka Chopraopra… but there are so many more! Of course, I don’t only look out for the fancy evening gowns these celebs wear, but also their everyday looks! It’s always cool to see your favourite star rock the same everyday style as us regular folks.  After all…

“Life is a runway”

Uzma ðŸ“¸

img_3323
Elaine (EJ) ~ Curve Inspirationalist

Hiya lovelies, just call me EJ! I’ll be covering Curve Inspiration for Be My Stylist. My motto is…

“Make the best of what you’ve got!”

From dresses to high-waisted jeans and all that’s in between… anyone can wear fabulous clothes no matter what your size! I’m here to give you style tips & advice, plus I’ll be sharing some of the beautiful items that I find on my way. Remember Stylists, you are all fabulous!

EJ ðŸ˜˜

img_3326
SOPHIE ~ Bargain Hunter

Hey Stylists! I am Sophie, the resident Bargain Hunter here at Be My Stylist. I’m super thrifty & truly believe that everyone can dress well, even on a budget! I’m the gal who scouts out all the best deals and bargain finds.. keep an eye on my posts for some amazing deals. If you’re looking for something specific, I’m more than happy to help out ~ just comment below! 

FACT: I also work for PrettyLittleThing.com, so keep your eyes peeled in the group, for sale launches & discount codes! 😉 My Blog: Paisley & Stripes features BMS too! 

Sophie 💘

steph
STEPH ~ Well Being Motivator

Hola Stylists,
I am Be My Stylist‘s Well-Being Motivator 💪 I’m here to whip you all into shape😱 Just kidding!! I am the equivalent to the spread in those glossy magazines that reads, “How to eat your way to fabulous skin” etc, well… that’s a slight exaggeration, I’m mainly here to show you that beauty isn’t just skin deep. Beauty is about feeling confident in your body whatever your shape or size! Being healthy doesn’t have to be dull, you can look good doing it too. I love to share tips & secrets to get you feeling your confident & sassy self! 💃 Lastly I will leave you with the words of Ru Paul

“Own who you are and celebrate it”

Healthy is the new beautiful 😉

Steph 💋

jessy
JESSY ~ Fashion Finder

Hi Sweeties! I’m Jessy – your Fashion Finder! I’ts my job to scour the fashion world for the best trends on the high street! Now you can shop straight from Be My Stylist safe in the knowledge that you’re style will look on-point! I’m all about the trends; embroidery, bomber jackets & pointed stilettos to name a few! I’m always excited to inspire you sexy Stylists so you do nothing but slay!!💁

Jessy ðŸŒ¸

20160530_210718
HAYLEY ~ Product Reviewer

Hi lovelies! I’m Hayley, your Product Reviewer here at Be My Stylist! 💖 I love a good bargain but I also believe in investing my money in high quality items. I’m hoping to show you a wide variety of products, along with my best impartial view of them. I’m an avid reviewer anyway so you will see posts highlighting some of the amazing items I already use, plus the new products I’m trying out. I’m so passionate about my role and love sharing my thoughts with our readers! If you need any advice or have any recommendations please just comment below! 🛍

Hayley ðŸ’œ

bms-photo
APRIL ~ Contributing Blogger

Hello everyone! I’m April, one of the Contributing Bloggers for Be My Stylist. I’ll be covering various types of posts; from fashion & beauty to all that’s in-between! Looking for bargains and putting together outfit inspiration is my favourite thing to do, so hopefully I will help influence your fabulous style! ♥ I have a passion for unique, quirky trends with splashes of colour. I like to mix up my look and express myself when it comes to style! ðŸ˜Š  I hope to pass on some of that confidence to you through my posts!

April ðŸ‘„

2016
FLICK ~ Contributing Blogger

Hiya Lovelies! I’m Flick… an Aussie in the UK and one of the Contributing Bloggers for the fabulous Be My Stylist Blog! You’ll find I write about what I know, what I have learnt and all that is UK Style & beyond. I’m a Part-Time student & a Full-Time expecting mum & wife! I love UK fashion and Autumn is my favourite season… all of those gorgeous coats, layers and accessories! I will hopefully inject a bit of “Australian sunshine and spirit” into your wardrobe and I cant wait to read your thoughts & comments!

Flick 💝

So there you have our fabulous team of bloggers… you may see some new faces pop up in the future as our ever growing community expands and we take on new team members, so check back to find out about them here!
Keep Styling! 
💕
Leave a Reply

