bargains · Contributing Blogger · inspiration

Devoted to Disney! ✨✨✨

devoted-to-disneyBy April ~ Contributing Blogger

Hello Stylists! As you may know, it was Mickey Mouse’s 88th Birthday this year! (Congrats Mickey!) So I felt inspired to find you some Disney deals. I’ve thoroughly enjoyed my time spent scouring the internet for some magical bargains as I am a HUGE Disney fan myself!

I hope some of these finds make your dreams come true… ✨✨✨


img_5552

DISNEY COUTURE (Watch ShopWhite Gold-Plated Elsa Bracelet £18.00
Disney Couture have some adorable items on sale at the moment, but I chose this
because I adore the pale blue beads and delicate snowflake charms. I think this captures Queen Elsa’s beauty and fragile nature perfectly, whilst making a really pretty pastel accessory! Unleash your inner ice queen this Christmas, treat yourself ❄️

EMP The Little Mermaid Dress £19.99
This cute and casual sleeveless dress is sure to make you feel like the mermaid
you deserve to be! The colours make the pattern stand out without looking garish and the elasticated material would make this a rather comfortable piece. Perfect for a day trip or informal event. I’d wear this with a thin silver waist belt, shell earrings and a white over the shoulder bag. Adorable! 🐚


img_5553

DISNEY STORE Seven Dwarfs Fold Over Tote Bag £14.95
For something a little quirky, head over to the Disney store and pick up this bag.
They have a few bags that I liked, but this one stood out as I don’t often find many stylish Seven Dwarf themed items! It has a lovely white body with black lines and pops of colour, making a really interesting design that honestly I love! 😍 It has a sort of Pop-Art feel to it!

DISNEY STORE Mickey and Minnie Mouse Nightdress £16.99
Another bargain straight from the official Disney! This sporty nightdress features
a classic Mickey and Minnie print, and it sticks to their colour scheme with the black and red material. Sleep in comfort and style with Disney’s original power couple 💤


img_5554

TRUFFLE SHUFFLE Mad Hatter Enamel Pin £5.99
Here is something a little different than what I usually post; an enamel pin! I couldn’t overlook this accessory during my search as it’s not something you usually find in stores and it’s super cute! Pay homage to our favourite tea time host with this pin, featuring his hat along with the text “We’re All Mad Here” on a floral background. Pins like this can be worn any way you like, but personally I’d pair it with a cute (perhaps colourful) blazer to make it stand out! ☕

EBAY Mickey and Minnie Mouse Kiss Jumper £19.99
I thought I should also include something more appropriate for the winter weather, so I found this sweet Disney jumper that is just to die for! A simple child’s drawing style design on a white background makes me think of a pure and innocent love, it makes me so happy 😊 Since this is mostly black and white, it opens up many possibilities in terms of
outfits. I’d put it with a pair of black leggings or skinny jeans, a red handbag, and gold chunky jewellery for an effortless pretty and casual look 👌


That’s all for now, although I wish I could drum up a whole list, but it would probably be never ending!! I hope you like some of my Disney fashion favourites would make a lovely addition to a fan’s everyday wardrobe. All of these are affordable and adorable in their own ways. What I love most about Disney clothing & accessories is that there are such a variety of items and colours. It is easy to express your love for your favourite film, while also expressing your own individual style!


Dress up and express yourself. Be sure to tell us about any other Disney bargains you’ve found, or show us what you already have in your closet!
April 👄
8 thoughts on “Devoted to Disney! ✨✨✨

Leave a Reply

