Bargain Hunter · bargains · Fashion Finds · inspiration · Outfit Inspiration · Uncategorized

Go Out With A BANG ~ NYE 💥

NYE Header.pngBy Sophie ~ Bargain Hunter

Hi Stylists! Happy Christmas – hope you’ve had the most wonderful time, if you celebrate and if not, I just hope you’re having a pretty lovely December!

I’ve put together 4 of my top bargain picks for New Years Eve outfits. I’ve gone for very dressy items because if you can’t go all out on NYE the when can you!? Plus, all of the below items are currently in the sale so you’re getting more for your money! I hope you love my picks and I can’t wait to see all of your NYE OOTD’s…


Look 1.pngLook 1 – I chose this gorgeous open-backed jumpsuit from PrettyLittleThing‘s collaboration with Sofia Richie. The satin material gives it a luxe feel and it looks super comfy too – which means dancing as much as you want! Best of all, it’s only £15 in the sale and is available in green, red AND black! – Get it here


Look 2.pngLook 2 – This  lil’ metallic number from Boohoo is bang on trend and really simple but dressy at the same time. If you’re not too much of a fan of baring your skin, go for tights and layer over a tee for a more 90s feel! Again this is a total bargain in the sale at only £15 and is available in rose gold or black –Buy me here


Look 3.pngLook 3NaaNaa is a brand I’m aware of but haven’t really considered before, however I found this gorgeous dress on ASOS – it’s so simple, beautiful and delicate! I imagine this would be really flattering and I LOVE the harness detailing – so on trend! It’s a steal at only £24 in the ASOS sale – Buy it here


Look 4.pngLook 4 I really can’t believe what a bargain my final pick is – only £10 for this super pretty & flowy mesh midi dress! Burgundy is such a lovely wintery colour, so what better way to see the year out!? New Look have really done well with this one – Get it here


So there we have it, 4 of my top picks from the sales for a bargain NYE outfit, I hope you loved them! 

Have a wonderful NYE, stay safe, tell your loved ones that you love them and be HAPPY!

Sophie 💘
Leave a Reply

