Uncategorized

⚜️ Milan Fashion Week Vibes ⚜️

Hi Stylists!

 Long time no talk! This week we’re looking at Milan Fashion Week! But…there’s a twist. Instead of covering celebs, I am looking at Street Fashion!


My most favorite thing about Street Style is the different types of outfits you get to see! There’s ofcourse cozy outfits, preppy outfits, daring outfits, bright outfits and monochrome outfits! Let’s take a look shall we?



From Left to Right:


⚜️I love the pop of blue against an otherwise outfit! If I had to make any changes though, I would probably choose a brighter shade of blue.
⚜️ Let’s be honest here, we all want that hat! So fluffy!

⚜️ I have probably mentioned it in another post, but I’ll say it again. I love the mixing of patterns trend! I also liked the addition of T strap heels to a monochrome outfit.



⚜️ I love the utility coat for school, or maybe brunch! Did you notice her leather pants?! GLAM 

⚜️ So I’m of two minds of this jacket. On one hand, I love patterns on coats. But on the other hand, I feel like the print is overwhelming. And so I decided to look for a coat that had similar elements, but was more what’s the word, subtle. You can get the look here .


⚜️ Just a classic winter outfit that’s simple to put together, but oh so glam! But the accesorries are the true winner’s here, like the fluffy pom pom on the purse or the snakeskin pumps!
So there you have it! If you were going to attend fashion week, what would your street style consist of?? 

Do let us know Stylists! 👍🏼👍🏼

Leave a Reply

