Bargain Hunter · bargains · Fashion Finds · Get The Look · inspiration · Outfit Inspiration · Style Steal · Style Trend

Bargain of the Week

By Sophie ~ Bargain Hunter

Hey stylists!

I’ve gone for a 90’s inspired look, as this is my fave era clothes-wise. I bought the Pink Satin Cami Dress (featured below) myself, back when it first came out and I can’t believe it’s only £10 in the sale – it’s absolutely beautiful! I’ve chosen a cute slogan tee, but if you wanted to go with a grunge vibe you could throw this dress on over a band tee instead. Accessory-wise, obviously I had to go for a choker and I love this one from LAMODA, you can tie it in whichever way you’d like. For the shoes I was torn between Chunky Boots (Doc Martens are usually my go-to) or Platform Trainers. I decided on trainers, as I feel these are easier to wear/style…

bms-ootwSlogan Tee: Boohoo – £4 – Get it here

Satin Slip Dress: Glamorous – £10 – Buy me here

Choker: LAMODA – £3.49 – Click here to see more

Platform Trainers: New Look – £16.99 – Click here


I can’t believe altogether this super cute outfit cost under £35 –  I’m a total bargain hunter at ❤️️and would much prefer being able to have lots more items to style up, than splurge on 1/2 items. and have to wear them a lot to feel I got my moneys worth.

shopping-gif.gif


What do you think to this look and to 90’s trends in general?

Would love some feedback on the styles that inspire you so I can tailor my bargain outfits to your taste!

Sophie ðŸ’˜

4 thoughts on “Bargain of the Week

Leave a Reply

